Board of Directors

PositionSectionalNameEmail AddressMain PhoneAlt PhoneFax
PresidentJim Considinejconsidine@ikwf.org(630) 653-6808(630) 653-8373
Vice PresidentJeff Tolbertjtolbert@ikwf.org(630) 606-3603(630) 574-0016
Vice PresidentGene Leeglee@ikwf.org(815) 703-5780
Vice PresidentDon Reynoldsdreynolds@ikwf.org(815) 530-4210
DirectorCentralBen Montezbmontez@ikwf.org(217) 356-4069(217) 840-4069
DirectorCentral ChicagoEd Enrighteenright@ikwf.org(773) 653-8717
DirectorNorthMike Crawfordmcrawford@ikwf.org(815) 751-3463
DirectorNorth ChicagoJoe Moorejmoore@ikwf.org(847) 288-1741(847) 508-1741
DirectorSouthMark Bullingtonmbullington@ikwf.org(618) 406-3268
DirectorSouth ChicagoJoe Tholljtholl@ikwf.org(708) 460-3276
DirectorWestTodd Misfeldttmisfeldt@ikwf.org(309) 945-3661
DirectorWest ChicagoKevin Formanskikformanski@ikwf.org(630) 933-8616(708) 710-2339
Director-FS/GR OperationsChauncey Carrickccarrick@ikwf.org(815) 757-7304
Director-FreestyleJohn Kadingjkading@ikwf.org(630) 842-2650
Director-Greco-RomanBob Bakerrbaker@ikwf.org(815) 847-0982(815) 234-2772
Folkstyle DirectorDenis Laughlindlaughlin@ikwf.org(773) 710-2358