Board of Directors

Position Sectional Name Email Address Main Phone Alt. Phone Fax
President Jim Considine jconsidine@ikwf.org (630) 653-6808 (630) 653-8373
Vice President Jeff Tolbert jtolbert@ikwf.org (630) 789-3603 (630) 606-3603 (630) 574-0016
Vice President Gene Lee glee@ikwf.org (815) 703-5780
Vice President Don Reynolds dreynolds@ikwf.org (815) 469-6220
Director Central Ben Montez bmontez@ikwf.org (217) 356-4069 (217) 840-4069
Director Central Chicago Ed Enright eenright@ikwf.org (773) 653-8717
Director North Mike Crawford mcrawford@ikwf.org (815) 751-3463
Director North Chicago Joe Moore jmoore@ikwf.org (847) 288-1741 (847) 508-1741
Director South Mark Bullington mbullington@ikwf.org (618) 406-3268
Director South Chicago Joe Tholl jtholl@ikwf.org (708) 460-3276
Director West Todd Misfeldt tmisfeldt@ikwf.org (309) 945-3661
Director West Chicago Kevin Formanski kformanski@ikwf.org (630) 933-8616 (708) 710-2339
Director-FS/GR Operations Chauncey Carrick ccarrick@ikwf.org (815) 757-7304
Director-Freestyle John Kading jkading@ikwf.org (630) 842-2650
Director-Greco-Roman Bob Baker rbaker@ikwf.org (815) 847-0982 (815) 234-2772
Folkstyle Director Denis Laughlin dlaughlin@ikwf.org (773) 710-2358