Board of Directors

Position Sectional Name Email Address Main Phone Alt. Phone Fax
President Jim Considine jconsidine@ikwf.org (630) 653-6808 (630) 653-8373
Vice President Jeff Tolbert asics40@aol.com (630) 789-3603 (630) 606-3603 (630) 574-0016
Vice President Gene Lee rkfdwc1@gmail.com (815) 703-5780
Vice President Don Reynolds donreynolds58@aol.com (815) 469-6220
Director Central Jimmie Smith sageswrestling@aol.com (217) 413-7667
Director Central Chicago Ed Enright lileddie5n6@wowway.com (773) 653-8717
Director North Tony Fontanetta arfont37@sbcglobal.net (815) 459-3819 (312) 656-7335
Director North Chicago Joe Moore kcjoem@gmail.com (847) 288-1741 (847) 508-1741
Director South Mark Bullington n2wrestling2@sbcglobal.net (618) 406-3268
Director South Chicago Joe Tholl hurricanecat5@sbcglobal.net (708) 460-3276
Director West Todd Misfeldt misfelt2@geneseo.net (309) 945-3661
Director West Chicago Kevin Formanski kformans@cusd200.org (630) 933-8616 (708) 710-2339
Director-FS/GR Operations Chauncey Carrick chauncey.carrick@gmail.com (815) 757-7304
Director-Freestyle John Kading jkading@mchs.org (630) 842-2650
Director-Greco-Roman Mike Greenfield mgreenfield08@gmail.com (618) 340-8265
Folkstyle Director Denis Laughlin dlaughlin@ikwf.org (773) 710-2358