Official's Contacts

Official's Co-Chairman (North) Official's Co-Chairman (South) Assistant Official's Chairman Rules Interpretation Director
John Gianos Jim Harsh Kirby Rodgers Dan Fulscher
(815) 962-4460 (309) 530-2788 (217) 737-1657 (217) 737-6335
johngian@aol.com jharsh@comcast.net krodgers@lincoln27.net danandfran13@yahoo.com

Sectional Official's Chairmen

Central Central Chicago North North Chicago
Jeff Purcell Ted Howlett Chuck Martellaro Jason Salley
(217) 417-4807 (317) 248-1470 (815) 624-7768 (847) 903-2643
jepurce@aol.com tedatind@yahoo.com cmartellaro02@gmail.com jason.salley77@gmail.com

South South Chicago West West Chicago
Bob Culbertson Ed Howlett John McDonnell Ken Watkins
(618) 283-4125 (773) 732-3205 (563) 212-3399 (708) 681-0184
bcubbie@sbcglobal.net egfh3@hotmail.com mcdonnell_john_p@cat.com kenneth_watkins@comcast.net
2014-15 Active Officials
There are 168 registered officials.
Name City Email Main Phone Alternate Phone
Roy Acree Gibson City rtacree@att.net (217) 649-2263
David Ameiss Naperville david@ameissnet.com (630) 369-2390 (630) 697-9338
Nicholas Ameiss Naperville nicholas@ameissnet.com (630) 369-2390 (630) 667-4446
John A Anderson Tinley Park tpbulldogwc@yahoo.com (815) 464-8851
John L Anderson Tinley Park tpbulldogwc@yahoo.com (815) 464-8851
Joshua Anderson Marion andersonjoshua@hotmail.com (618) 889-6295
Nolan Baker Byron rbaker@byron226.org (815) 234-2772
Robert Baker Byron longrunfun@hotmail.com (815) 234-2772 (815) 847-0982
Fred Barnes Peoria Heights sticku92@hotmail.com (309) 397-4819
Nick Bellamy Highland nabellamy@gmail.com (618) 670-5050
Edward Bjes Buffalo Grove ebjes@yahoo.com (847) 770-0842 (630) 894-4200
Michael Bondi Huntley bondo01@hotmail.com (847) 309-4046
Timothy Britt Kankakee timbrittrugby@yahoo.com (815) 263-0329
Keith Brown Maywood mrbrown.kb@gmail.com (708) 268-8042
Thomas Buell New Lenox tommybuell4676@gmail.com (815) 485-3769
Mark Bullington Collinsville n2wrestling2@sbcglobal.net (618) 406-3268
Torrence Caniglia Addison martorry@yahoo.com (847) 542-7410
Kevin Carrino LaSalle kcarrino@gmail.com (815) 712-1935
John Choules Monticello chuck_john_61853@yahoo.com (217) 493-3221 (217) 369-0343
Trevor Cielenski Lockport johncielenski@yahoo.com (815) 838-9613 (815) 768-9618
Anthony Clarke Zion anthony.clarke@sbcglobal.net (847) 721-1132
Ron Coit Farmer City coitrkc@frontier.com (309) 928-3182 (309) 838-6384
Edward Collins Plainfield illinoiseddie@yahoo.com (815) 218-2724
Timothy Condit Plainfield badg105@sbcglobal.net (312) 952-4432
Steven Condon Channnahon condo459777@att.net (815) 600-4601
Riley Cornwell Sterlin rcornwell34@yahoo.com (815) 718-5022
Dan Crain Breese dancrain@juno.com (618) 550-8152
Bobby Culbertson Vandalia bcubbie@sbcglobal.net (618) 283-4125 (618) 283-4679
Nathan Culbertson Germantown Hills nates800@hotmail.com (309) 840-4890
Michael Cummings Elgin mrcummings518@yahoo.com (847) 542-8972 (847) 742-9466
Jake DiBenedetto Mokena dibens6@comcast.net (708) 476-6952
Mark Downey Dixon downey_38@hotmail.com (815) 499-2536
Matthew Drew Plainfield mattdrew@ymail.com (630) 470-8284
Jacob Dudeck Manhattan dudeck1998@sbcglobal.net (815) 690-4215
Laura Elder-Hill Joliet lauraehill@sbcglobal.net (815) 919-1002
David Elias Edwardsville Chillstar@aol.com (618) 409-7219
Raymond Epperson Yorkville repperso@psd202.org (630) 553-0686 (815) 609-8506
Timothy Feiden West Chicago tims725add@aol.com (630) 293-4034 (630) 921-0357
Dan Festin Lemont daniel-festin@comcast.net (630) 205-0786 (630) 257-2720
Frank Filippi Glen Ellyn FJFilippi@att.net (630) 215-9330
Dan Fishback Mahomet badbasswrestling@yahoo.com (217) 552-5702 (951) 816-9321
Jim Fisher Bolingbrook fisher_jim@comcast.net (312) 933-5105
Daniel Fulscher Lincoln danandfran13@yahoo.com (217) 737-6355 (217) 732-9491
Thomas Futris Crystal Lake futris@ameritech.net (815) 356-9911
Joseph Gargiulo Peoria josgargiulo@att.net (309) 692-6034
Timothy Gause Waukegan tdg357@aol.com (847) 263-7342 (847) 360-5475
Mark Gervais Chicago gervais.mark@marist.net (773) 537-8729
John Gianos Winnebago johngian@aol.com (815) 962-4460 (815) 871-5051
Canaan Gillihan Sterling canaan.gillihan@yahoo.com (815) 441-9189
Christopher Haag Lindenhurst chaag76@ymail.com (847) 265-6531 (224) 622-9392
Zachary Hagemann Monmouth zhagermann@monmouthcollege.edu (815) 994-2210
Harvey Hale Bloomington harvey.hale@mmma-hn.com (309) 824-7553
Gordon Hampton Yorkville ghamp@acehardware.com (630) 553-0594 (630) 253-1316
John Haneberg New Carlisle (IN) secondson56@aol.com (708) 250-8442
Andrew Hardt Elgin Militaryhardt@yahoo.com (847) 387-0706
Howard Harris Waukegan h3187airborne@sbcglobal.net (847) 902-2601
James Harsh Normal jharsh@comcast.net (309) 530-2788
Kyle Heimer Channahon kheime12@gmail.com (815) 955-0406
Greshman Henderson Lake Barrington greshman.t.henderson@gmail.com (224) 321-7551
Russell Henson Rochelle russhenson74@yahoo.com (815) 739-3797
Jacob Hicks Monticello jacobh87@yahoo.com (217) 418-8610
Son Ho Bloomington son.ho@mmma-bn.com (309) 212-6797 (309) 662-8171
Donald Hoener Carol Stream dhoener696@aol.com (630) 690-3171 (630) 319-7922
Edhem (Eddie) Idrizovic Lake Zurich aidrizovic@aol.com (847) 438-2728 (847) 826-0010
Ramses James Chicago ramsesjames@hotmail.com (773) 394-3808 (773) 304-8367
Carnell Jones Chicago carnellrjones@gmail.com (872) 223-2943
Jack Jones Bristol jjkna50@aol.com (630) 553-7868 (630) 688-6742
Chris Jordan Edwardsville cjordan@ecusd7.org (618) 541-4223
Kris Kamp Deer Creek kkamp@choctawkaul.com (309) 202-4628
Nate Kessen Sugar Grove natekessen@hotmail.com (815) 761-2078
Dave King Orion dlkofficial1@gmail.com (309) 526-3877 (309) 221-6668
David Kinsella New Lenox kinsella10@comcast.net (815) 341-5639 (815) 485-5021
Marc Kliora Marion marcthemachine05@yahoo.com (618) 922-1369
Robert Kroeger Villa Park vpfd35@sbcglobal.net (630) 832-6499 (630) 207-0819
Kyle Ledbetter Plainfield kylel11@comcast.net (815) 272-4597
Joseph Lee Jacksonville jnshc@aol.com (217) 243-1587
Bryant Lilly Sterling wmlilly28@gmail.com (815) 716-0550
Darren Lindsey Herrin herrinjrwrestling@msn.com (618) 889-1141
Andrew Lippert Rockton abawha@frontier.com (815) 624-4956
Joshua Llorens Bourbonnais jdllorens9@gmail.com (815) 932-2494
Jeff Lobono Mt. Prospect number41@comcast.net (847) 528-6500
Anthony Lombardo Palatine zed298@aol.com (847) 907-4753 (847) 975-0085
Dean Magro Beecher djm.1965@sbcglobal.net (219) 696-6299 (219) 688-0875
Mark Mammen Urbana mmammen@safeworksillinois.com (217) 369-3629
John Manning Norridge cwiznik@gmail.com (708) 710-0742
Charles Martellaro Rockton cmartellaro02@gmail.com (815) 624-7768 (815) 298-7446
Tanner Massey Sterling massey62897@gmail.com (815) 440-9710 (815) 440-5897
Nicholas Maucieri Addison masfin@comcast.net (630) 546-6813
Chris McDermand Lake Bluff pmcdermand@hotmail.com (847) 312-6009 (847) 630-5840
John McDonnell Woodhull mcdonnell_john_p@cat.com (563) 212-3399 (309) 578-3615
Mark McDonnell Morrison kmcdonnell66@hotmail.com (815) 218-6705
Matt McDonnell Morrison kmcdonnell66@hotmail.com (815) 218-6705
Steven McIntyre Savanna smac@firstsavannasavings.com (563) 219-6615
Matt McKeigue Worth matthew_mckeigue@yahoo.com (708) 790-7852
Kyle McMillin La Grange kmcmillin22@gmail.com (708) 912-6952
Perry McPeek Freeport prmcpeek@yahoo.com (815) 291-0973
Jacob Meeder Plainfield meederjm@comcast.net (815) 230-2712
Paul Meirthew Wildwood ptmanump@msn.com (847) 525-9345
Rafael Mejia Belvidere raf69us@yahoo.com (815) 218-6870
Christopher Mekeel Chicago ctmekeel@gmail.com (815) 441-1003 (815) 625-2318
Donald Mekeel Sterling donmekeel@hotmail.com (815) 625-2318 (815) 718-5318
Garett Melton Sterling garettm06@hotmail.com (985) 789-7214
Trevor Mileur Peoria t.mileur@yahoo.com (309) 265-1588
Marc Miller Plainfield mmiller@psd202.org (815) 609-0737 (815) 302-5531
Edward Miskelly Carbondale oldblue48@gmail.com (618) 303-1775
Gabriel Montiel Bartlett Gabriel_Montiel@hotmail.com (630) 360-1191 (847) 645-0656
Shane Morgan Oswego Dewme92@aol.com (630) 554-5682
Terry Morgan Sherman tmorgan1123@yahoo.com (217) 637-0862 (217) 792-3209
Steven Nohns Normal snohns65@yahoo.com (309) 310-1755
Frank Novakowski Carol Stream frank.novakowski@cusd200.org (630) 784-7200
Jeffrey Nudera Naperville jnudera@naperville203.org (630) 305-5711
John Nudera Jr Plainfield noodles43@aol.com (815) 436-5501
John Nudera, Sr. Plainfield Noodles43@aol.com (815) 436-5501
Blake Ohren Highland Bohren27@gmail.com (618) 971-9037
Nick Pagano Buffalo Grove nvpagano2@oal.com (847) 721-1378
Robert Pavlik Plainfield bobpavlik01@sbcglobal.net (815) 254-5542
Eric Petersen Crystal Lake abco1969@yahoo.com (815) 814-2113
Matthew Petersen Village Of Lakewood matt_petersen@hotmail.com (815) 788-4006
Michael Petersen Crystal Lake matt_peterson@hotmail.com (815) 788-4006
Yaroslaw Petryna Park Ridge ypetryna@gmail.com (773) 816-3017
Gabe Pleasants Morton troy.pleasants@chrobinson.com (309) 266-9568
Jacob Plekavic Addison jplekavic@gmail.com (630) 641-9204
John Puls Geneseo jspuls60@gmail.com (309) 502-9801
Clifford Ramos Skokie Clifford_C_Ramos@yahoo.com (847) 767-5398
Anthony Reda Park Ridge anthony.reda@1amllc.com (847) 691-7338 (847) 696-1209
Vincent Renella Carol Stream vrenella@sbcglobal.net (630) 333-3994
Alexander Reveles LaGrange Park revelesa@net.elmhurst.edu (630) 853-9640
Neil Richmond Sterling nr1959jr@comcast.net (815) 622-4857 (815) 535-7761
Brett Roberts Champaign Brett.Roberts@sbcglobal.net (217) 398-6737 (217) 377-4045
Dan Rothstein Lindenhurst djrothstein@yahoo.com (847) 840-0054
Derek Ryan Kankakee deke112_2000@yahoo.com (815) 592-1470 (815) 278-1967
Paul Ryerson Clinton paulryerson@frontier.com (217) 871-5377
Jason Salley Carol Stream jason.salley77@gmail.com (847) 903-2643
Fred Schultz Colona floorsbyfred@geneseo.net (309) 441-5188 (309) 945-5400
Jack Sears Chicago jack.paul.sears@gmail.com (773) 853-5667
Aaron Sesker Pearl City asesker@danfoss.com (785) 424-0521
Gehrig Simon Manhattan hgjmom@sbcglobal.net (815) 370-4965
Kevin Smith St. Jacob tckvp1@yahoo.com (618) 670-6281
Konner Smith Sterling smitkon@gmail.com (815) 718-2091
Llewellyn Smith Morton llewsmith1@icloud.com (309) 263-2702 (309) 231-1571
Nick Snyder Rochelle rosnyder@vactor.com (815) 561-6494
Roy Snyder Rochelle rosnyder@vactor.com (815) 561-6494
Jeff Sorensen Bloomington sorny1963@aol.com (309) 826-7845 (309) 763-4145
Walter Spagnola North Aurora wspags33@live.com (630) 360-0661
Frank Speidel Jerseyville frank.speidel@jersey100.org (618) 946-6000
Brett Spencer Chicago bspence3@gmail.com (815) 718-5424
Terry Sutherland Shobonier t.lee.6@hotmail.com (618) 846-2473
Marc Tadelman Deerfield tadelmam@newtrier.k12.il.us (847) 612-9765
David Thompson Morris dwill0376@gmail.com (815) 509-5437
Robert Vela Lockport bobvela69@yahoo.com (815) 272-5833
Blake Vermillion Crystal Lake Blake.vermillion@aol.com (815) 219-6349
Ronald Vermillion Crystal Lake krv458@aol.com (815) 459-0426 (815) 814-1956
Zach Villarreal LaGrange alexnwendy@sbcglobal.net (630) 247-8380
Rich Vine Aurora coachvine@gmail.com (630) 768-4180
Byron Walker Pocahontas byron@frontiernet.net (618) 669-2164 (618) 477-3262
Maurice Walker Romeoville Mkwsr27@hotmail.com (708) 834-0497
Noah Walker Pocahontas noah.walker@frontier.com (618) 477-3262
Kenneth Watkins Maywood kenneth_watkins@comcast.net (708) 978-7732 (708) 712-3643
Kevin Weisenberger McHenry weisenbergerkevin@gmail.com (815) 790-2608 (815) 790-9942
John Welter Fox Lake coachjwelter@yahoo.com (847) 344-4194
Steve West Jacksonville swest725@yahoo.com (217) 473-3341
Irving Wide Prospect Hts irvingwide@yahoo.com (847) 947-2005 (847) 420-2572
Eric Wildgrube Tinley Park docbeast@juno.com (708) 633-9245 (708) 307-7569
Dion Wiley Ford Heights dionwiley@sbcglobal.net (708) 758-6388 (708) 955-8819
Michael Wilkey Oak Park mwilkey@sbcglobal.net (708) 267-0984
Albert Williams Riverdale folkfsgr@comcast.net (708) 977-2708
Jack Williams DeKalb jawill222@gmail.com (815) 758-2571 (815) 751-8289
Ray Winesburg Elgin wrestlerwines@sbcglobal.net (847) 370-4320 (630) 792-1710