Board

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentJim Considinejconsidine@ikwf.org(630) 653-6808

Fax: (630) 653-8373

Vice PresidentJeff Tolbertjtolbert@ikwf.org(630) 606-3603
Vice PresidentGene Leeglee@ikwf.org(815) 703-5780
Vice PresidentDon Reynoldsdreynolds@ikwf.org(815) 530-4210
Director
Central
Ben Montezbmontez@ikwf.org(217) 840-4069
Director
Central Chicago
Ed Enrighteenright@ikwf.org(773) 653-8717
Director
North
Mike Crawfordmcrawford@ikwf.org(815) 751-3463
Director
North Chicago
Joe Moorejmoore@ikwf.org(847) 508-1741
Director
South
Mark Bullingtonmbullington@ikwf.org(618) 406-3268
Director
South Chicago
Joe Tholljtholl@ikwf.org(708) 460-3276
Director
West
Todd Misfeldttmisfeldt@ikwf.org(309) 945-3661
Director
West Chicago
Kevin Formanskikformanski@ikwf.org(708) 710-2339
Director
FS/GR Operations
Chauncey Carrickccarrick@ikwf.org(815) 757-7304
Director
Freestyle
Josh Osterjoster@ikwf.org(708) 638-4931
Director
Greco-Roman
Director
Folkstyle
Denis Laughlindlaughlin@ikwf.org(773) 710-2358