Board

Board of Directors

PositionNameEmail AddressPhone
PresidentJim Considinejconsidine@ikwf.org(630) 653-6808

Fax: (630) 653-8373

Vice PresidentJim Brasherjbrasher@ikwf.org(708) 212-8511
Vice PresidentGene Leeglee@ikwf.org(815) 703-5780
Vice PresidentDon Reynoldsdreynolds@ikwf.org(815) 530-4210
Director
Central
Eric Andersoneanderson@ikwf.org
Director
Central Chicago
Ed Enrighteenright@ikwf.org(773) 653-8717
Director
North
Tony Cassioppitcassioppi@ikwf.org(815) 985-3785
Director
North Chicago
Joe Moorejmoore@ikwf.org(847) 508-1741
Director
South
Mark Bullingtonmbullington@ikwf.org(618) 406-3268
Director
South Chicago
Joe Tholljtholl@ikwf.org(708) 460-3276
Director
West
Gary Yerbygyerby@ikwf.org(309) 222-7880
Director
West Chicago
Kevin Formanskikformanski@ikwf.org(708) 710-2339
Director
FS/GR Operations
Chauncey Carrickccarrick@ikwf.org(815) 757-7304
Director
Freestyle
Josh Osterjoster@ikwf.org(708) 638-4931
Director
Greco-Roman
Mike Pilampila@ikwf.org(708) 927-6928
Director
Folkstyle
Mike Greenfieldmgreenfield@ikwf.org(618) 340-8265