Senior/Novice State Championships Recap

Congratulations to:

Jim Didi Coach of the Year – Derrick Noble of Toss Em Up Wrestling Academy
Ron Urwin Award Winner – Isaac Barrientos of Izzy Style Wrestling
Marty Combes Award Winner – Jaden Washington of the Harvey Twisters

Team Champions:
Girls Novice – Edwardsville WC
Boys Novice – Lincoln-Way WC
Girls Senior -Collinsville WC
Boys Senior – Bolingbrook Junior Raiders

Full results can be found on Trackwrestling.

We’d like to thank everyone who helped make the 2024 Senior/Novice State Championships a huge success.

Finally, the Board of Directors wishes to thank the BMO Center, the Rockford Area Convention and Visitors Bureau, the City of Rockford, and the Rockford community for hosting the last 20 tournaments. The success of those tournaments is due, in large part, to their contributions. Thank You!