State Tournament Results (Individual)

Congratulations to:

Doug Heilemeier, Dakota WC - Jim Didi Coach of the Year
Jared Gumila - Force WC - Marty Combes Award Winner
Connor Gaynor - Tinley Park Bulldogs - Ron Urwin Award Winner
Harvey Twisters - Novice Division Team Champions
Martinez Fox Valley Elite - Senior Division Team Champions

Click this link for complete State Tournament Results: 2017 IKWF State Championships.

We'd like to thank the 1,000's of volunteer coaches, club leaders, and parents who make the IKWF the organization it it today. We are very proud of our organization and without them we would be nowhere.

Dual Meet State Championships

Congratulations to Martinez Fox Valley Elite. Your 2017 Dual Meet State Champions! Below are final team results. Click this link, results, for complete tournament results.